Enrichment Teachers

  • Amara Lauren
    Spanish
    Room 223
    225-1873
    Amara.lauren@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Lauren

     

     

  • Mary Wnek
    Core Enrichment Room 121
    225-1858
    Mary.wnek@tusd1.org

     

  • Lucia Zeffirelli
    Ex. Ed. Self-cont
    Room 120
    225-1859

    Lucia.zeffirelli@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Zeffirelli

6th Grade

  • Lydia Aguirre
    Math
    211
    225-1868
    Lydia.aguirre@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Aguirre

     

     

  • Amanda Falk
    Math
    Room 205
    225-1864
    Amanda.falk@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Falk

     

     

  • Torsha Freeman
    Math Counts

    Room 203

    225-1863

    Torsha.freeman@tusd1.org
  • Ben Fife
    Ex. Ed. Math

    Room 308
    225-1841

    Benjamin.fife@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Fife

     

     

  • Laurence Ruhf
    Science
    Room 206
    225-1865
    Laurence.ruhf@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Ruhf

     

     

  • Susan Sumner
    Science
    Room 204
    225-1886
    Susan.sumner@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Sumner

     

     

  • Dan Williams
    Technology
    Room 202
    225-1825
    Daniel.williams@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Williams

     

     

  • Miriam Mack
    Social Studies
    Room 213
    225-1869
    Miriam.mack@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Mack

     

     

  • Kathryn Yeager
    Social Studies
    Room 207
    225-1866
    Kathryn.yeager@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Yeager

     

     

  • Elizabeth Salazar Rodriguez
    Language Arts

    Room 209
    225-1867

    Elizabeth.salazarrodriguez@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Salazar Rodriguez

     

     

  • Andria Kehl-Welsh
    Language Arts
    Room 201
    225-1862
    Andria.kehlwelsh@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Kehl Welsh

     

     

  • London Jensen
    Ex. Ed  

    Room 308
    225-1841

    London.jensen@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Jensen

7th Grade

  • Kara Trowbridge
    Language Arts
    Room 109
    225-1855 
    Kara.trowbridge@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Trowbridge

     

     

  • Elizabeth Rodriguez Roman
    Language Arts
    Room 107
    225-1854
    Elizabeth.rodriguezroman@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Rodriguez Roman

     

     

  • Melissa Hubbard
    Academic Literacy
    Room 225
    225-1874
    Melissa.hubbard@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Hubbard

     

     

  • Tiffany Kassel
    Social Studies
    Room 101
    225-1850
    Tiffany.kassel@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Kassel

     

     

  • Emily McCann
    Social Studies
    Room 103
    225-1852
    Emily.mccann@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. McCann

     

     

  • Kari Sharp
    Math

    Room 309

    225-1846

    Karilyn.sharp@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Sharp

     

     

  • Kirsten Marzio
    Math
    Room 304

    225-1821

    Kirsten.marzio@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Marzio

     

     

  • Martha Martin
    Math Counts
    Room 220
    225-1870
    Martha.martin@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Martin

      

     

  • Andrea Smith
    Science
    Room 106
    225-1883
    Andrea.smith@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Smith

     

     

  • Rachel Ure
    Science
    Room 208
    225-1887
    Rachel.ure@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Ure

     

     

  • Andrea Espinoza
    Ex. Ed.
    Conf. Rm.
    225-1845
    Andrea.espinoza@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Espinoza

     

     

8th Grade

  • Brieanne Buttner
    Social Studies
    Room 105
    225-1853
    Brianne.buttner@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Buttner

     

     

  • Kevin Brungardt
    Social Studies
    Room 303
    225-1890
    Kevin.brungardt@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Brungardt

     

     

  • Darrek Hernandez
    Science
    Room 108
    225-1884
    Darrek.hernandez@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Hernandez

     

     

  • Dean Holbrook
    Science
    Room 104
    225-1882
    Dean.holbrook@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Holbrook

     

     

  • Lindsey Kotz
    Math

    Room 305
    225-1826

    Lindsey.kotz@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Kotz

     

     

  • Christy Combs
    Math
    Room 309
    225-1846
    Christy.combs@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Combs

     

     

  • Kirsta Mosconi
    Language Arts
    Room 113
    225-1857
    Kirsta.mosconi@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Mosconi

     

     

  • Allison Clark
    Language Arts
    Room 111
    225-1856
    Allison.clark@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Clark

     

     

  • Thomas Lew
    STEM
    Room 102
    225-1851
    Thomas.lew@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Lew

     

  • Leticia Lozano
    Exploring Engineering
    Room 224
    225-1889 
    Leticia.lozano@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Lozano

     

     

  • Sammy Trujillo
    Ex. Ed.

    Rm 310

    225-1849

    Sammy.trujillo@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Trujillo

     

     

  • Rachel Johnson
    Ex. Ed.
    Conf Rm.
    225-1845
    Rachel.johnson@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Johnson

     

     

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 – SchoolDesk