Staff Photo

Enrichment Teachers

Lawrence Armstrong

Math Intervention

Room 102
225-1851

Lawrence.armstrong@tusd1.org

Lisa Bradford

Visual Arts

Room 226
225-1875
lisa.bradford@tusd1.org

Francisco Campillo

Erin Canahui

ELD

Room 221
225-1871

Erin.canahui@tusd1.org

Catherine Davidson

Band/Orchestra

Room 301
225-1860
catherine.zuniga@tusd1.org
Website

Andrea Espinoza

Excep Ed

Conf. Rm.
225-1845
andrea.Espinoza@tusd1.org

Jodi Gutierrez

Physical Education

225-1836
jodi.gutierrez@tusd1.org

Yvonne Gutierrez

Technology

Room 202
225-1825
yvonne.gutierrez@tusd1.org

Rachel Johnson

Ex. Ed.

Conf Rm.
225-1845
Rachel.Johnson@tusd1.org

Spencer Kolb

Physical Education

225-1835
spencer.kolb@tusd1.org
Website

Tom Levario

Performing Arts/Choir

Room 302
225-1861
thomas.levario@tusd1.org
Performing Arts and Choir website

Thomas Lew

STEM Explor

Rm 306

225-1837
Thomas.lew@tusd1.org

Patricia Marquez

ELD/Academic Lit.

Room 218

225-1888

patricia.marquez@tusd1.org

Jennifer Ryan

Sci. Olympiad

Room 222
225-1872
Jennifer.ryan@tusd1.org

Teresa Scotland

Ex. Ed

Room 308
225-1841

Teresa.scotland@tusd1.org

Sofia Sweeney

Spanish

Room 223
225-1873

sofia.sweeney@tusd1.org

 

Kara Trowbridge

Core Enrich

Room 121
225-1858
Kara.Trowbridge@tusd1.org

Sammy Trujillo

Ex. Ed. Math

Rm 308

225-1841

Sammy.Trujillo@tusd1.org

Lucia Zeffirelli

Ex. Ed. Self-cont

Room 120
225-1859
lucia.zeffirelli@tusd1.org

8th Grade

Maria Balaguer

Social Studies

Room 105
225-1853
maria.balaguer@tusd1.org

Kevin Brungardt

Social Studies

Room 303
225-1890
kevin.brungardt@tusd1.org
Website

Darrek Hernandez

Science

Room 108
225-1884
darrek.hernandez@tusd1.org
Website

Lindsey Kotz

Math

Room 305
225-1826
Lindsey.kotz@tusd1.org

Thomas Lew

STEM

Room 306
225-1837
Thomas.lew@tusd1.org

Kirstin Marzio

Math

Room 304
225-1821
kirstin.marzio@tusd1.org

Kirsta Mosconi

Language Arts

Room 113
225-1857
kirsta.mosconi@tusd1.org

Colleen Nakanishi

Language Arts

Room 103
225-1852
colleen.nakanishi@tusd1.org
Website

Beverley Sutton

Science

Room 104
225-1882
beverley.sutton@tusd1.org

Trish Vogel

Expl. Eng

Room 224
225-1889
patricia.vogel@tusd1.org

Cafeteria Staff

Jan Frazee

Food Service Manager

Cafeteria
225-1823
Jan.frazee@tusd1.org

SimpleGallery

All Albums » Tags Search Tags 
No tags are currently available.

6th Grade

Lydia Aguirre

Math

211
225-1868
Lydia.aguirre@tusd1.org
Website

Amanda Falk

Math

Room 205
225-1864

Amanda.falk@tusd1.org

Ben Fife

Exed Math

Room 308
225-1841
Ben.fife@tusd1.org

Brigette Gallus

Science

Room 206
225-1865

Brigette.gallus@tusd1.org

Yvonne Gutierrez

Technology

Room 202
225-1825
Yvonne.Gutierrez@tusd1.org

Miriam Mack

Social Studies

Room 213
225-1869
Miriam.mack@tusd1.org

Ivy Paluszak

Language Arts

Room 209
225-1867
ivy.paluszak@tusd1.org

Jennifer Schilling

Math Counts

Room 203
225-1863
Jennifer.schilling@tusd1.org

Susan Sumner

Science

Room 204
225-1886
Susan.sumner@tusd1.org

Andria Kehl-Welsh

Language Arts

Room 201
225-1862
andria.kehl-welsh@tusd1.org
website

Kathryn Yeager

Social Studies

Room 207
225-1866
Kathryn.yeager@tusd1.org

Student Services

Kirsten Bittel

Magnet Coordinator

Library
225-1833
Kirstin.bittel@tusd1.org

Todd Brown

Counselor
6th Grade & 7th Grade M-Z

Office
225-1805
todd.brown@tusd1.org

Cindy Maxwell

Counselor
8th Grade & 7th Grade A-L

Office
225-1818

Jeff Lent

Dean of Students

 

Office

225-1848

jeff.lent@tusd1.org

Christine Georgelos

Curriculum Support Provider

Room 200

225-1847

Christine.Georgelos@tusd1.org

Student Support Staff

Eric Brown

African Am Liason 

Library-Room A
225-1811

Amy Cole

Psychologist

Library-Room C
225-1812

Kimberly Fenderson

Nurse

Health Office
225-1817

Jolene Jose

Native Am Liaison

Library Office B
225-1833

Ana Marcum

Library Assistant

Library
225-1824

Brenda Moore

Health Assistant

Health Office
225-1817
brenda.moore@tusd1.org

Carolyn Mosconi

Community Representative

Office
225-1834
Carolyn.mosconi@tusd1.org

Jennifer Titley-Rubio

Social Worker
Conf Room
225-1819

Jan Frazee

Cafeteria - Lead Manager

Cafeteria
225-1823

jan.frazee@tusd1.org

Responsibility Room

Marvin Beckworth

Campus

225-1800
marvin.beckwith@tusd1.org

7th Grade

Allison Clark

Language Arts

Room 109
225-1855
Allison.clark@tusd1.org

Melissa Hubbard

Academic Literacy

Room 225
225-1874
Melissa.hubbard@tusd1.org
Website

Tiffany Kassel

Social Studies

Room 101
225-1850
tiffany.kassel@tusd1.org

Leticia Lozano

Math Counts

Room 220
225-1870
leticia.lozanogarza@tusd1.org
Website

Elizabeth Salazar-Rodriguez

Language Arts

Room 107
225-1854
elizabeth.salazar-rodriguez@tusd1.org
website

Karilyn Sharp

Math

Room 309
225-1846
karilyn.sharp@tusd1.org

Andrea Smith

Science

Room 106
225-1883
Andrea.smith@tusd1.org

Rachel Ure

Science

Room 208
225-1887
rachel.ure@tusd1.org
Website

Jason Van Vliet

Math

Room 307

225-1839
Jason.VanVliet@tusd1.org

Yancey Wells

Social Studies

Room 103
225-1852
yancey.wells@tusd1.org

Office Staff

Veronica Carrillo-Cazares

Office Manager

Office
225-1803
veronica.carrillocazares@tusd1.org

Regina Cardenas

Attendance/Registration

Attendance Office
225-1802
Regina.Cardenas@tusd1.org

Monique Rivera

Records

Office
225-1800
monique.rivera@tusd1.org

Monitors

Mark Beltran

Monitor

Office
225-1800

Lydia Lara

Monitor

Office
225-1800
lydia.lara@tusd1.org

Michael Smith

Monitor

Office
225-1800

Custodians

Juan Alvarez

Custodian PM

Campus
225-1800

Eduardo Barrera

Custodian

Mike Mendoza

Custodian/Grounds

Campus 225-1800
mike.mendoza@tusd1.org

Francisca Rodriguez

Custodian PM

Campus
225-1800

Felix Yanez

Custodian

Campus
225-1800

Adminstration

Seth Aleshire

Principal

Office
 225-1804
 seth.aleshire@tusd1.org

Michelle Weisbrod

Assistant Principal

Office

225-1806
michelle.weisbrod@tusd1.org

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2018 – SchoolDesk