Student Services

  • Jennifer Flagg
    Magnet Coordinator
    Library
    225-1807
    Jennifer.flagg@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Flagg

     

  • Todd Brown
    Counselor 6th Grade
    Office
    225-1805
    Todd.brown@tusd1.org
    Email Mr. Brown

     

  • Dai Nguyen
    Counselor 7th Grade

    Office

    225-1818

    Dai.nguyen@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Nguyen

     

  • Cindy Maxwell
    Counselor 8th Grade 
    Office
    225-1809
    Cynthia.maxwell@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Maxwell

     

  • Jeff Lent
    Dean of Students

    Office

    225-1848

    Jeffrey.lent@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Lent

     

  • Trish Croaker
    Verizon Innovative Learning schools Coach

    Room 311

    225-1847

    Patricia.vogel@tusd1.org

    Email Mrs. Croaker

     

  • Lindsay Luft-Dixon
    Verizon Instructional Technology Liaison

    Room 210

    225-1830

    Lindsay.luftdixon@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Luft

     

Responsibility Room

  • Isaac Silva
    Behavioral Intervention Specialist

    Room 110
    225-1885

    Isaac.silva@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Silva

Student Support Staff

  • Eric Brown
    Student Success Specialist

    Office
    225-1819

    Eric.brown@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Brown

     

  • Amy Cole
    Psychologist
    Library-Room C
    225-1812
    Amy.cole@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Cole

     

  • Kimberly Fenderson
    Nurse
    Health Office
    225-1838
    Kimberly.fenderson@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Fenderson

     

  • Corinne Ortega
    Health Assistant
    Health Office
    225-1817

     

  • Jolene Jose
    Native Am Liaison
    Library Office B
    225-1833
    Jolene.jose@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Jose

     

  • Andrea Wilson-Anderson
    Library Assistant
    Library
    225-1824
    Andrea.wilsonanderson@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Wilson-Anderson

     

  • Carolyn Mosconi
    Community Liaison
    Office
    225-1834
    Carolyn.mosconi@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Mosconi

     

  • Darren Powell
    Social Worker

    Library Office
    225-1811

    Darren.powell@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Powell

Office Staff

  • Monique Rivera
    Office Manager
    Office
    225-1803
    Monique.rivera@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Rivera

     

  • Rosanna Soto
    Attendance/Registration
    Office
    225-1802
    Rosanna.soto@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Soto

     

  • Karen Padilla
    Office Assistant

    Office
    225-1800

    Karen.padilla@tusd1.org

    Email Ms. Padilla

Monitors

  • Mark Beltran
    Monitor
    Office
    225-1800
    Mark.beltran@tusd1.org

    Email Mr. Beltran

     

  • Lydia Lara
    Monitor
    Office
    225-1800
    Lydia.lara@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Lara

     

     

Cafeteria Staff

  • Jan Frazee
    Food Service Manager
    Cafeteria
    225-1823
    Jan.frazee@tusd1.org
    Email Ms. Frazee

     

Custodians

  • Eduardo Barraza
    Custodian
    Campus
    225-1800

     

  • Mercedes Gallardo
    Custodian
    Campus

    225-1800

     

  • Jorge Campa
    Custodian
    Campus
    225-1800

     

  • Leonor Meda
    Custodian

    Campus

    225-1800

     

  • JR Lara
    Custodian

    Campus

    225-1800

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2021 – SchoolDesk